Follow us

Testimonials

See What Our Clients are Saying

Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates review summary

5on BirdEye,Mar 19, 2020

Charles

The attorney was very patient helping me understand the legal services offered and how to implement them to accomplish my goals.



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 19, 2020

Kevin

Great Service and communicated so well... i am so thankful for the speed that our paper work was put together!!! Cheryl Brown was fantastic and very helpful in getting this done so fast... Mitch and Tim were very professional and very knowledgeable .... look forward to the next time i need to deal with Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates!!!


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

Joanne

Our requested information was explained clearly and in a method that we could understand. The team did exactly what they said they could for us.



5on Google,Mar 13, 2020

Barb

Everyone in this office are friendly and attentive to your needs. What a great group of people.


5on Google,Mar 12, 2020

Alan

The entire staff was extremely helpful. We worked closely with Nathan Simpson and Michelle Mason and they communicated very well in tandem with all information needed in a very timely manner. My wife and I can"t imagine going through the Medicaid process without them and the rest of the stall at Cooper & Adel, Vu. We have kept all pertaining e-mails with pertinent information so we have to refer to in the future. Timing of approval was as predicted as well. Thanks so much and we would highly recommend Cooper, Adel, Vu to anyone.


5on BirdEye,Mar 11, 2020

Tamie

Nathan was great! He helped with making sure I filled out the required paperwork correctly and gave me some good advice.


5on BirdEye,Mar 11, 2020

Paul

Chris handled our needs very professionally and timely with very short notice.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 10, 2020

Linda

Met with this group and was very impressed how they try to help us “senior” people! Please check out there website and for my Crawford County friends I see they’re having a seminar in Bucyrus next week!


5on Google,Mar 09, 2020

L.

Very professional. Thorough review of our individual situations. Listened carefully and answered all our questions



5on BirdEye,Feb 27, 2020

Harold

Did a great job explaining the information to us. Answered our questions that we ever had and shows great patience with us. We feel like we can always call and get Answer to question that we didn’t ask. Will recommend you to friends of ours.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2020

Mike

We met with Ted Brown three different times as we worked on updating our individual estate plans and wills. Ted is well versed in Elder Care Law and was very helpful. The fee was very reasonable.We have also met with Becca to review and complete our tax return preparation. Becca Cole is well informed in Elder Care tax laws and was very helpful in preparation of our tax returns. Overall it was a very good experience with the staff of Cooper, Adel, Vu, and Associates, LPA


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 26, 2020

Ann

We were made to feel like royalty from the moment we walked in the door. We were reassured that we would have their full attention and help in planning our estate. They have many employees whom are all specialists in their area. I felt very satisfied that I understood every aspect of the program they set up for us. They cover every question before we could even ask. I definitely would recommend this firm for any elder needs. Definitely a five star Elder Law firm!


4on Google,Feb 25, 2020

Cory

Very helpful and took the time to make sure I understood my role in a trust my family was setting up.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2020

Amanda Van

We had a great experience. Everyone was very patient and thorough. All of our questions were addressed. We left feeling comfortable with our decisions. I would highly recommend this office and their services. They offer many free seminars to the community which is an excellent way to become informed before you make a commitment. Try this route if you are even remotely considering estate planning in the future. It’s an excellent introduction to who they are and what they can do for you.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Ann

Cooper, Adel and Vu made things seem easy. They do all the hard work and explain everything in detail. They are very nice to work with and are so knowledgeable. Much appreciated.



5on BirdEye,Feb 17, 2020

Beverly

Everyone we met with throughout this process was very professional and knowledgeable on trust preparation. They made very good recommendations for our situation and answered all of our questions. They made the process seem very easy for us. The Fogt Family


5on BirdEye,Feb 11, 2020

Mary

The attorneys and staff at Cooper and Adel are all client oriented. They know their specialities and are always willing to accommodate a client's schedule, be it a complicated legal issue or urgent matter. Real pros ! Jim and Kathy Byrnes


5on BirdEye,Feb 10, 2020

Robbie

We were so thankful that we decided to go to that first seminar. We really didn’t realize how much we did not know about planning our estate. The entire process was truly a learning experience. Both Dan and Jill were so patient with our many questions and were very conscientious about ensuring that we understood all aspects. Jill never seemed to mind explaining any question again and then once again and sometimes just one more time to clarify. We felt that a burden was lifted from us and now we can just sit back and enjoy the rest of this ride. Thank you!!


5on BirdEye,Feb 10, 2020

Shawn

My family and I have been with Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates, LPA - Monroe since 2011. So very thankful for all they have done for our Mom and Dad. I'm not sure how we would be now if we did have our ducks in a row. Thank you Nathan and Michelle for all your help with our Mom during this difficult time.


5on Google,Feb 05, 2020

Theresa

Excellent service


5on Google,Feb 05, 2020

R

Great at what they do. I went there for my mom Trust and then I went back to get my Trust done for my family. They made me feel like family and answer all my question So I understood what my options were best for my family.. I highly recommend them for all you’re family legal needs.