Follow us

Testimonials

See What Our Clients are Saying

Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates, LPA review summary

5on Google,Aug 17, 2022

DORIS

Mark was awesome. Answered all our questions, helped us to understand our needs and was very patient with us. From when you walk in this office in Chillicothe, Ohio everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and welcoming. We would highly recommend this firm.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 16, 2022

Donald

The attorneys were knowledgeable and cordial. They tailored an estate plan and estate documents specifically for our family needs and explained different options clearly and succinctly including a flow chart breakdown on a white board. The whole experience was pleasant and very professional.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2022

Dick and Janie

It was a pleasant process and professional with all the people we encountered. Dan Vu, Jill Besl and Rick , who greeted us were very informative, helpful and knowledgeable.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2022

Deborah

Nathan Simpson helped us setup a special needs trust for our son, but also showed us the next level by incorporating it into a family trust to meet our other needs. We had not considered this at all. Super friendly team in Sidney, everyone made sure we were comfortable with process throughout. All questions welcomed and thoroughly answered, with an open door policy for anything in the future. Price very reasonable based on research, super quality value. We highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 16, 2022

Deborah Pfeifer

Nathan Simpson helped us setup a special needs trust for our son, but also showed us the next level by incorporating it into a family trust to meet our other needs. We had not considered this at all. Super friendly team in Sidney, everyone made sure we were comfortable with process throughout. All questions welcomed and thoroughly answered, with an open door policy for anything in the future. Price very reasonable based on research, super quality value. We highly recommend.


5on Google,Aug 09, 2022

Mary

Very nice people!! Good at answering questions got every thing squared away for me and my family.Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 08, 2022

Amy

I was first introduced to this law practice in January 2022 when I attended a free presentation provided by attorney Dan Vu. After my experience of being the executor of my parents estate (a simple will) I knew that I intended for my estate to avoid probate court. Wills do not avoid the probate process so I needed to find out what my options were. I had meetings with Dan Vu followed by paralegal Jill Besl. Last week I met with Jill and signed all the documents necessary to establish my Preservation Trust. Jill is personable, courteous and professional! The process is somewhat overwhelming, but Jill made sure all my questions were answered and that things went smoothly. Thank you Jill. Thank you to the legal team and associates at the Monroe office of CooperAdelVu my ducks are now in a row!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2022

Tina's

We have had nothing but great service and information from Jill and her office as a whole at Cooper, Adel, Vu, & Associates. Jill helped us with our Will and setting up a trust for our son. They have expertise in Elder law and working to ensure their clients and loved ones don’t get hit with unforeseen costs or taxes in retirement or in the death of a family member. I highly recommend them as they deal with and focus on the very complicated ins and outs of wills, trusts, military benefits, social security, and taxes in retirement. We are second generation now using their firm for our estate planning and will.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 03, 2022

Sue

They made setting up a trust as painless as possible. We appreciated their availability and willingness to answer every question.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 02, 2022

Jennifer

It was a pleasant experience getting our ducks in a row with Mark Laird, he did a great job


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Bruce

I wanted to thank Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates for helping me with my mother’s estate, my business, and my career. My mother passed away several weeks ago, and the advice and work that they did helped protect her assets, giving my family comfort. I am an artist and Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates has helped protect my assets and home with my Trust. Many years ago a client art collector recommended to me that I set up a Trust to protect my artwork and other assets. For more than 10 years I inquired and spoke with a number of Trust Attorneys and never felt they could accommodate my special needs. In the fall of 2020, I saw an internet advertisement for the Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates seminar about Trust and estate planning. I went to the seminar and Thom Cooper was the speaker. Thom’s lecture answered many questions I had about having a Trust. I felt that Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates could be the firm that could help me. I made an appointment in January of 2021 and took my mother and sister to ask questions. The difference between Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates, and the other firms that I approached to create my Trust was, that Thom asked the HARD questions. Questions associated with my career, my business, my assets, and my family. I was impressed with their insight into my unique circumstances. After that first meeting, I felt a sense of relief that my future was more secure. Ted Brown and his team handled the construction of my Trust. His work was very efficient, timely, and accommodated multiple follow-up additions to my Trust. He was also a good teacher explaining, why and how, my assets would be protected from multiple circumstances. I am very appreciative for their great work, creating my Trust. I would recommend Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates to anyone who needs to protect their assets. Their work has created a sense of well-being for me. Thank you so much Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 01, 2022

Diego

I wanted to thank Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates for helping me with my mother’s estate, my business, and my career. My mother passed away several weeks ago, and the advice and work that they did helped protect her assets, giving my family comfort. I am an artist and Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates has helped protect my assets and home with my Trust. Many years ago a client art collector recommended to me that I set up a Trust to protect my artwork and other assets. For more than 10 years I inquired and spoke with a number of Trust Attorneys and never felt they could accommodate my special needs. In the fall of 2020, I saw an internet advertisement for the Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates seminar about Trust and estate planning. I went to the seminar and Thom Cooper was the speaker. Thom’s lecture answered many questions I had about having a Trust. I felt that Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates could be the firm that could help me. I made an appointment in January of 2021 and took my mother and sister to ask questions. The difference between Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates, and the other firms that I approached to create my Trust was, that Thom asked the HARD questions. Questions associated with my career, my business, my assets, and my family. I was impressed with their insight into my unique circumstances. After that first meeting, I felt a sense of relief that my future was more secure. Ted Brown and his team handled the construction of my Trust. His work was very efficient, timely, and accommodated multiple follow-up additions to my Trust. He was also a good teacher explaining, why and how, my assets would be protected from multiple circumstances. I am very appreciative for their great work, creating my Trust. I would recommend Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates to anyone who needs to protect their assets. Their work has created a sense of well-being for me. Thank you so much Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Deborah

Wonderful experience. Would recommend to anyone who wants advice on their legal needs.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 01, 2022

Victor

very efficient and.take time to exlain!


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Joe

We met with Tom Brammell this morning. He is courteous and professional. Tom answered all of our questions and concerns. Highly recommend Cooper, Adel, & Vu.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2022

Alex

Answered every question. Provided us with information we didn't know we needed. Demonstrated genuine concern for our financial well being. We'd rate with 6 stars if we could. Sincerely, The Faust & Kirby families


5on Google,Jul 28, 2022

Vince

Very professional. Explain every step of the process in detail. I would recommend with complete confidence.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 26, 2022

Jan

Seemed to be very through in determining what we needed and how to achieve it.


5on Google,Jul 18, 2022

Jessica

This law firm is very efficient, gets your needs met, very knowledgeable and informative. Mark answered our questions quickly, no hesitation he did not have to check with someone he knew his field well and could educate us on the different vehicles we asked about and have a clear plan and strategy.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 18, 2022

Marsha

They was very helpful & did a good job of getting everything done . Everyone was very nice.



5on Google,Jul 11, 2022

Steven

Working with Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates was a pleasant experience.  Everyone we came into contact with were very professional, helpful and friendly.  Mainly we worked with attorney Daniel Vu and paralegal Jill Besl.  Both were easy to work with, knowledgeable, and  answered our questions concisely and completely.   It was a relief and a nice sense of accomplishment to finally get our estate planning documents completed and in order.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2022

Lillie

The staff was very helpful and professional, bringing all the legal terminology down to my level.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2022

margie

Tom was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, friendly, explained everything very well. He's very good at what he does. Overall experience was very positive. Thanks.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 06, 2022

Carol

Very informative and helpful to us.