Follow us

Testimonials

See What Our Clients are Saying

Corporate review summary

5on Google,Feb 29, 2024

Ray

We have had a great experience with Cooper, Adel, Vu and associates. We worked closely with Jill and had a very pleasant and professional experience.


5on Google,Feb 29, 2024

Kris

All the people that I interacted with at this firm were so caring, respectful, and very sensitive to my recent loss. Mr. Buschbaum was very thorough in explaining what I needed to do. He promptly answered questions by phone and email. I highly recommend this firm for estate planning and elder law. We plan to return to get our own affairs updated. I feel very confident in their knowledge and professionalism.


5on BirdEye,Feb 29, 2024

Kristine

All the people that I interacted with at this firm were so caring, respectful, and very sensitive to my recent loss. Mr. Buschbaum was very thorough in explaining what I needed to do. He promptly answered questions by phone and email. I highly recommend this firm for estate planning and elder law. We plan to return to get our own affairs updated. I feel very confident in their knowledge and professionalism.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 29, 2024

Kris

All the people that I interacted with at this firm were so caring, respectful, and very sensitive to my recent loss. Mr. Buschbaum was very thorough in explaining what I needed to do. He promptly answered questions by phone and email. I highly recommend this firm for estate planning and elder law. We plan to return to get our own affairs updated. I feel very confident in their knowledge and professionalism.


5on Google,Feb 28, 2024

Carmen

My husband went to an Estate Planning seminar with Cooper Adel Vu. We booked an appt with Daniel Vu and were really impressed. We worked with Kate Anderson, paralegal, and she did an outstanding job on all the paperwork and answering our q’s. We feel much better knowing we got this planning done. There are only a few items we have to do after Kate took care of a myriad of details. I highly recommend this company!


5on Google,Feb 28, 2024

Charles

Jill did wonderful job. All questions answered . Highly recommend.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2024

Elizabeth

Always prompt responses, good ideas, and timely updates. Whenever we have questions or needs, Tom Brammel exceeds our expectations every time! I rarely recommend services to anyone, but I recommend Cooper and Adel, Vu all the time.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2024

Linda

My experience with Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates has been wonderful from the seminar with Daniel Vu to working with Managing Paralegal Jill Besl. Jill was so professional & knowledgeable in setting up my Trust. She made the process of creating my Trust, Will, POA, etc. go so smoothly. I would highly recommend Cooper, Adel, Vu & Assoc. & Jill Besl in the Monroe office to any and all who are interested in setting up a Trust. They have definitely provided me with peace of mind for my heirs.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2024

Sheila

My parents had a Trust done here approximately 25 years ago. After my dad passed away my mom had to get all their accounts switched in her name. Tom has been great at answering all her questions and helping her get through it during a difficult time. I would definitely recommend Cooper Adel to others.



5on BirdEye,Feb 23, 2024

Jackie

The staff was friendly. I was always given the opportunity to ask questions, and you always made sure I understood the information given. I was always treated with respect.


5on BirdEye,Feb 20, 2024

Rom & Marion

From the first appointment we were very happy. All attorneys that we met were very thorough and focused. We actually understood everything and know we can contact them at any time we need them.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Michael

We are impressed with the thouroughness and how easy it is to develop a plan to preserve our assets for our heirs.


5on Google,Feb 17, 2024

Aerie

Trenton Carey reviewed the Trust that he set up for us. He was personal, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He made the process easy for us and walked up through everything. We now have peace of mind over our trust and know that they will always be available for us in the future.


5on Google,Feb 16, 2024

Donald

Our experience with CooperAdelVu has been wonderful with everyone we have come in contact with. We would especially like to mention Mr. Tom Brammell a paralegal with the firm. Tom has been a very professional, knowledgeable, and personable individual. During our initial preparatory phase collecting the data to create our Trusts, Wills, POAs, etc. Tom was there guiding us throw the process to make it a smooth one. It was! Since that time we have reached out to Tom with questions concerning our Trusts. He responded immediately and answered those questions which made us very comfortable. Thank you CooperAdelVu for providing Tom a workplace to present his skills to your clients. He is a great asset! Submitted by Don and Ann Moore, New Concord, Ohio


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 15, 2024

Kathi Ingram

This company provided a great service in a very timely manner. They explained everything clearly, marked everything that needed signed with stickers, and it was very organized.


5on Google,Feb 14, 2024

Ken

Kate Anderson was very professional and answered all the questions that I had. The entire experience was great beginning with Dan Vu and then working with Kate. Will recommend to others. Ken


5on Google,Feb 14, 2024

Troy

Our experience started out with Cooper, Adel and Vu was at a seminar put on by Dan Vu. He was exceptional speaker with a ton of knowledge. Several weeks later, we met up with Dan and his team in their office. This went on for several weeks and we spoke with several team members to get our priorities lined up. Our last visit we finalized everything, the presentation was very organized and easy to follow. The experience we had with this firm was over the top and impressive.


5on Google,Feb 13, 2024

Gary

Staff from Admin Assistant at reception to attorney and legal assistant KH served our trust needs from inception to completion with accuracy, respect and utmost professionalism. They were transparent and open to our questions and special concerns. Nothing was overlooked or left unaddressed that we had raised. We left feeling good about the pleasant manner the process and business was accomplished.



5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2024

Sandra K. Pittman

I felt very comfortable with this group they are honest, kind, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Everything was explained to me in detail I feel they went out of their way to take care of what I needed. Will use them in the future.



5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

daniel

Very knowledgeable and very pleased with service


5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Ron

We had an outstanding experience with Cooper Adel Vu, and we are delighted to share our five-star review! Daniel and Jill provided invaluable information and excellent service in guiding us through the process of setting up our irrevocable trust. Daniel's expertise and attention to detail were truly impressive. He took the time to thoroughly explain complex legal concepts, ensuring we felt confident and informed every step of the way. His dedication to providing personalized solutions tailored to our specific needs was evident throughout the entire process. Jill, with her exceptional communication skills, made the entire experience seamless. She was responsive, proactive, and always ready to address any concerns or questions we had. Her professionalism and efficiency greatly contributed to the overall positive experience with Cooper Adel Vu. The team's commitment to client satisfaction and their ability to demystify legal intricacies make them a standout choice for anyone seeking trust and estate planning services. We highly recommend Cooper Adel Vu, especially Daniel and Jill, for their expertise, excellent service, and genuine care for their clients' well-being.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2024

Ron

We had an outstanding experience with Cooper Adel Vu, and we are delighted to share our five-star review! Daniel and Jill provided invaluable information and excellent service in guiding us through the process of setting up our irrevocable trust. Daniel's expertise and attention to detail were truly impressive. He took the time to thoroughly explain complex legal concepts, ensuring we felt confident and informed every step of the way. His dedication to providing personalized solutions tailored to our specific needs was evident throughout the entire process. Jill, with her exceptional communication skills, made the entire experience seamless. She was responsive, proactive, and always ready to address any concerns or questions we had. Her professionalism and efficiency greatly contributed to the overall positive experience with Cooper Adel Vu. The team's commitment to client satisfaction and their ability to demystify legal intricacies make them a standout choice for anyone seeking trust and estate planning services. We highly recommend Cooper Adel Vu, especially Daniel and Jill, for their expertise, excellent service, and genuine care for their clients' well-being.