Follow us

Testimonials

See What Our Clients are Saying

Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates, LPA review summary


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 25, 2022

Scott

They did a great job explaining how to protect our assets and estate planning!


4on Google,Sep 24, 2022

Lynn

My experience was positive. The staff was professional and timely. My trust and will documents were thorough and organized. I particularly like that I am able to make changes in the future as needed. My only negative comment is that my financial analysis wasn't scheduled initially. I did get a date and time in my final trust signing but nothing has been confirmed via email or text.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2022

nancy

these were some of the nicest people i have meet...they never rush you and take as much time as necessary to make sure you understand everything..would recommend them to everyone...THANKS



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 20, 2022

Adam

Cooper Adel, Vu & Associates recently created an estate plan for my parents. I am not easily impressed, but the firm exceeded my expectations in every way! We worked with Ted Brown in the Chillicothe office. We found Ted to be extremely well versed in estate law and planning. Ted was personable and easy to work with. Ted took the time to understand all of my parents needs and explain the plan he recommended for them. I cannot emphasize what a relief it is to my family to know we have a solid estate plan for my parents. The most important suggestion I can make to anyone is not assume you do not need a plan or that you do not have enough assets to justify a plan. Talk with the experts at Cooper, Adel, Vu & Associates to make sure you understand what options are available and how they can save your family a big headache in the long run!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 20, 2022

Jack

They made a very complex subject understandable and were very patient and easy to work with. Save yourself a ton of time and money - deal with these guys. Trust them, they won't steer you wrong. Highly recommended.


4on Google,Sep 20, 2022

Randy

Knowledgeable and friendly


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 17, 2022

Jane

The seminar was very informative and at the end a suggestion for a free consultation. I’m glad I took advantage of that. We had been talking about “doing something” and have made it happen with the help of the staff. Very friendly. No pressure. Available when needed. Highly recommend checking them out.


3on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2022

Gregory

handled my request both thoroughly and timely


5on BirdEye,Sep 12, 2022

Margaret

A thorough review of my older trust was done to consolidate amendments before making changes to include my grandson in a different way. My questions were clearly answered and the changes were made quickly. I have great confidence that my trust is now correct. I appreciate your work!


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

Richard

Excellent, if I could give 6 Stars, I would. Trent was very helpful helping Myself and my daughters putting together all trusts needed when it becomes time for me to join my wife with the Lord. I couldn't do myself for sure. Trent was very careful to answer all our questions an was able to give us peace of mind that all will be taken care of when I pass away. Every one at Cooper, Adel, Vu and Associates have earned, in my opinion 6 stars. I look forward in continuing the process going forward. God bless you all.


5on BirdEye,Sep 10, 2022

Ed

Have nothing but praise about Tom Brammell. We live in AZ and for us to come back for a review every 3-5 years or so is a big deal for us, but working with Tom it has always been worth it. He never disappoints and cuts to the chase as to what is happening and suggestions on how we should approach the situation. Tom always gets our Trust notebook updated and current and assists us in the changes we want to make. We brought our son from Philadelphia so he was familiar and who to contact and what to expect when that time comes. It sure takes a load off my wife and I to know everything is in good, competent hands. Thank you Tom.


5on Google,Sep 05, 2022

Andrew

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about Elder Law! My wife and I highly recommend this Law Firm because of their vast knowledge and experience. They have covered every avenue to preserve the wealth of our estate, along with making the language of our trust and will easy to understand. In addition, there was no pressure to commit to this Law Firm until we met three times to establish a plan. We then had to decide if we wanted to go forward with our plan and make a commitment. This was very important to us!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 02, 2022

Cathy

They work as a team regardless of who we have seen they have been very knowledgeable. Any meetings you have with them they do not Kruer you through them, they’re very thorough


5on Google,Sep 01, 2022

Linda

David Carins was my attorney and I was very pleased with him. He explained the whole process as we went along. Answered every question and explained "what and why" to me and my son , who will be responsible for most of my estate. He made us feel very comfortable and confident in our choice of Elder Estate Planners. Today I signed all of the documents and I truly feel relieved to have it finished and ready for when it's needed.



5on Google,Aug 30, 2022

BONNIE

We've been coming to Cooper, Adel, Vu for 5 years. They have helped prepare for our retirement years. They have been very informative, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We have used their legal and financial services. We have had our taxes done by their Tax division. I highly recommend their services.


5on Google,Aug 25, 2022

Jean

Everything went great yesterday. All of our questions were answered. Thanks so much.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2022

Jimmie

Isabella was very professional and very friendly. She was fast, thorough and efficient with a great sense of humor. Thanks!



5on Google,Aug 17, 2022

A to Z Property

They were truly amazing to work with. It was a sigh of relief when we walked out of their office. I would highly recommend them to anyone who really wants to get their ducks in a row.


5on Google,Aug 17, 2022

DORIS

Mark was awesome. Answered all our questions, helped us to understand our needs and was very patient with us. From when you walk in this office in Chillicothe, Ohio everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and welcoming. We would highly recommend this firm.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 16, 2022

Donald

The attorneys were knowledgeable and cordial. They tailored an estate plan and estate documents specifically for our family needs and explained different options clearly and succinctly including a flow chart breakdown on a white board. The whole experience was pleasant and very professional.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2022

Dick and Janie

It was a pleasant process and professional with all the people we encountered. Dan Vu, Jill Besl and Rick , who greeted us were very informative, helpful and knowledgeable.